My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
31 total reviews

Reviews for: David Kiernan

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Dan J
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53208

“David was great to work with, friendly, proactive, and a great guiding hand! I will be sure to recommend him to anyone like me king to buy or sell a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Jaclyn J
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53208

“David was exceptional throughout the home buying process. We went to him for advice and trusted him every step of the way. He was patient, kind, responsive, and knowledgeable. We wouldn’t use any other agent now or in the future. David made the home buying process easy. We couldn’t have done it without him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Steven S
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5185

“David Kiernan is amazing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2018 - Sirisha K
Bought a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-3746

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2017 - Melinda M
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6776

“David is always the professional! This is the second real estate transaction he has helped us with and it was smooth sailing!. I will always continue to recommend David to friends and colleagues because I know he will never fall short of amazing! Thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Kris W
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7843

“David was so on top of his game. He answered his phone on the first call (I didn't have to leave a message), came prepared for all meetings and provided great follow-up. He was with us every step of the way and even went above and beyond in the end. I can't say enough great things about David and the type of agent he is. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Deena D
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53226-4512

“David is a true professional! He took care of every detail and went above and beyond to help me with many details of showing and selling my home. I look forward to working with hime in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Paul W
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4405

“David was great. He came highly recommended by a coworker and lived up to those recommendations. I moved to the area from out of town in a short amount of time and he helped my wife and I find the type of house we were looking for in a great school district despite a very fast sellers market. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to common issues and systems for homes. He also helped us find other ancillary services such as pest control, moving labor, etc. I will definitely recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Mary S
Sold a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1530

“David was the best in dealing with my house sale. I highly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2017 - Stephanie B
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6509

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2017 - Brett B
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2688

“David is the best realtor I've ever worked with. He was extremely knowledgeable, prompt, and worked with us every step of the way despite us doing the majority of our home searching from 900 miles away. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone. I feel that he had my family's best interests at heart from the beginning of the process until the day we moved into our new home. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2017 - Jonathan & Kristin W
Sold a home in 2017 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2017 - Rick S
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5323

“David was PHENOMENAL! He provided candid and honest feedback while house hunting and did not push us into any decisions. He was extremely helpful and trustworthy. I will highly recommend David to any friends or family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2017 - Trish B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-4182

“We loved working with David. He was attentive to our needs, his schedule was flexible to help accommodate our busy schedules, knowledgeable about the area we were interested in and he was honest and patient with us. We would highly recommend David to anyone Looking to buy/sell a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2016 - Barbara A
Bought a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7481

“David was wonderful to deal with. He was always there for me to answer questions and to make me feel better when there were some bumps in the road. He was very friendly, professional and easy to deal with. I will definitely refer him to anyone that asks about a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - Eric & Heather P
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-3507

“David is by far the best agent I have ever worked with! He is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and hard working.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Moiz B
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6820

“David was fantastic! Selling & buying your home is such a stressful process, but David was fun and empathetic and super knowledgeable. So glad we were able to take this journey with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Brian & Lindsay M
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-4303

“David was recommended to us by a friend. We couldn't have been happier with our decision. David was knowledgeable, friendly and a wonderful person to work with for our first time home buying experience. David took the time to point out things that we didn't see. He wasn't just working with us to sell a house. He was working with us to find the perfect house in a very tough market. We will not hesitate to recommend David to anyone who is looking for a talented, caring and genuine Realtor. Thank you David!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Bret & Dinah G
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1683

“First, let me say that working with David was outstanding. Our sale got off to a very bad start with the relocation company we were working with on a company sponsored relocation but I can say with absolute certainty, their connecting us with David was perhaps the one thing that went well. Our home was on the market for nearly a full calendar year due a number of unrealized water issues that would come to plague the entire process. This was compounded by our having moved nearly 400 miles out of state. David did a masterful job of connecting us with a well company that became ‘personally’ involved in our problem. Throughout this, David acted as our advocate with a number of buyers’ agents and helped immensely with getting contractors in and out of house, connecting us with contractors who showed up on time and did great work, and even working directly with the well company to ensure that our problem was getting addressed in all the right ways. My wife and I, simply cannot say enough good things. David always remained positive on the process, talked us back from the ledge when we were ready to give up and take a very low offer, and brought a constant line of communication and expertise to the process. David is an excellent agent. Treat him well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2016 - Jeff & Tara R
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8932

“David was absolutely wonderful and the very best Realtor we have ever had! His knowledge and professionalism was always above and beyond. We would highly recommend him to anyone we know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2015 - Loras & Lee E
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3022

“Enjoyed working with David. It was a challenge for him as we travel a great deal and due to work, often separately in different parts of the country.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2015 - Kris K
Sold a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6670

“This was our first time selling a house and David couldn't have been more helpful and patient in walking us through every step of the process. We ended up moving out of state before closing on our house and because David was so completely trustworthy and professional, we felt confident knowing that he could complete the closing papers without us having to return to WI. I would absolutely recommend him (and have already done so!) to anyone that is buying or selling a house. I only wish he were licensed in every state so we could use him the next time we move.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2014 - Tanya & Paul N
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3044

“David did an excellent job with assisting us in selling our condo as well as helping us find our new home. He always responded to our messages quickly. He went above and beyond working endllessly to find our new home in such a short amount of time. We would highly recommend David.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Doug C
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7854

“David was supreme. He listened to our wants and made the magic happen. We found a dream home. All through the looking, offering and acceptance phase of the house buying process David was professional, efficient, courteous and just plain old fun to be with. I would recommend him to any one looking to buy or sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Karen S
Bought a home in 2014 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“David was wonderful to work with. He worked hard to find a Lake Home that meets our needs and stayed within our budget. We love our new home, thank you David.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2014 - Anne J
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-2418

“David was a superb realtor! Prompt, focused on details and I always felt like he had my back throughout the entire process. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2014 - Tom & Lynne V
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53097-3455

“David was excellent. We have used his services three times for purchases/sales of real estate in the past twelve months. Superb Customer Service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2014 - Don & Holly J
Bought a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2472

“Working with David Kiernan was a great experience! He was very professional and personable. We will definitely recommend David and First Weber to everyone with any real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2013 - Melinda & Tony M
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6776

“David was the best! We have worked with realtors in the past, but David was everything we were looking for in a realtor. He was so patient with us, as we had only a few weeks to find the perfect house, and I know we kept him running. I think we literally went in circles. However - he was the eptiome of professional. He never let us feel an ounce of stress during the search and he took us right through the closing - and it was a total breeze. We will highly recommend him to anyone I looking for a new home! Melinda and Tony”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2013 - Brian & Amber R
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213

“David was not only professional, insightful, and hard working but we felt like he truly cared about finding a special home with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2013 - Beth S
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1672

“David Kiernan is an exceptional realtor -- knowledgeable, thorough and personable. He gets to the heart of what you want and need - and doesn't waste time. He is insightful, professional and wise. Thinking creatively, timeliness and professionalism are just a few of his quality attributes. First Weber was fortunate to bring on David Kiernan. I will gladly refer him to others. If he's a reflection of your other agents, you have an exceptional team. Thank you, David, for a great experience.”

Show all testimonials